Schedule

Date Time Event Buy-in
Day 0
Tues, 26th February 7:00pm Welcome Party
Tues, 26th February 9:00pm MAIN EVENT > Mega satellite 14.000 XPF
Day 1
Wed, 27th February 1:00pm Event #1 > no limit hold'em flight A 33.000 XPF
Wed, 27th February 5:30pm Event #1 > no limit hold'em flight B 33.000 XPF
Day 2
Thur, 28th February 1:00pm Event #1 > no limit hold'em final day
Thur, 28th February 4:30pm Event #2 > Pot limit omaha / D-1 55.000 XPF
Thur, 28th February 8:00pm MAIN EVENT > Mega satellite 14.000 XPF
Day 3
Fri, 1st March 1:00pm Event #2 > Pot limit omaha / D-2
Fri, 1st March 5:30pm Event #3 > no limit hold'em / D-1 44.000 XPF
Day 4
Sat, 2nd March 1:00pm Event #3 > no limit hold'em / D-2
Sat, 2nd March 5:30pm Event #4 > no limit hold'em Bounty / D-1 66.000 XPF
Day 5
Sun, 3rd March 1:00pm Event #4 > no limit hold'em Bounty / D-2
Sun, 3rd March 5:30pm Event #5 > Pot limit omaha h&l / D-1 55.000 XPF
Day 6
Mon, 4th March 1:00pm Event #5 > Pot limit omaha h&l / D-2
Mon, 4th March 4:00pm Event #6 > MIX PLO HIGH&LOW / D-1 33.000 XPF
Mon, 4th March 8:00pm MAIN EVENT > Mega satellite 14.000 XPF
Day 7
Tues, 5th March 1:00pm Event #6 > MIX PLO HIGH&LOW / D-2
Tues, 5th March 3:00pm MAIN EVENT > D-1A 110.000 XPF
Tues, 5th March 8:00pm MAIN EVENT > Mega satellite 14.000 XPF
Day 8
Wed, 6th March 1:00pm MAIN EVENT > D-1B 110.000 XPF
Day 9
Thur, 7th March 1:00pm Main event > D-2
Thur, 7th March 5:00pm Event #7 > No limit hold'em freezeout / D-1 66.000 XPF
Day 10
Fri, 8th March 1:00pm Event #7 > No limit hold'em freezeout / D-2
Fri, 8th March 1:30pm Event #8 > No limit hold'em hyper turbo 33.000 XPF
Fri, 8th March 2:30pm Pot limit omaha tv cash game
Fri, 8th March 4:00pm MAIN EVENT > Final table
Players signing to play those events within the first 30 minutes will receive 1,000 extra chips

Tournaments information

Coming soon

NCPO 2019 registration

The online registration is already open ! You can buy your tickets for any event of the NCPO 2019 right now !

Accommodation

Book your room at Le Meridien Noumea.
NCPO Special Offer for players only.
Informations : +687 265 000

General infos